Latest Products http://www.heat-coolfin.com Latest Products 16-08-23 en-us http://www.heat-coolfin.com Fin Tubes http://www.heat-coolfin.com/fin-tubes.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer of finest quality Fin Tubes in the country. Using optimum quality materials, we have developed Fin Tubes in various shapes and sizes. We offer Fin Tubes at the most discounted price in the Industry. Finned Tube Heat Exchanger http://www.heat-coolfin.com/finned-tube-heat-exchanger.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Finned Tube Heat Exchangers suitable for low heat transfer and low density fluids that is exchanged with high heat capacity stream. Our Finned Tube Heat Exchangers are developed in continuous as well as single length that is bent into serpentine or zigzagged shape. Further, it is inserted through elongated slots which form a sequence of fin plates. Heat Exchanger http://www.heat-coolfin.com/heat-exchanger.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Heat Exchanger that is suitable for transferring heat from one medium to another. Our Heat Exchanger is extremely effective for recovering heat without any phase change. Besides, it efficiently extends the surface area of the wall located between two fluids. Industrial Chiller http://www.heat-coolfin.com/industrial-chiller.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as the eminent manufacturer of Industrial Chiller that helps to remove heat a fluid through absorption or refrigeration cycle. Our Industrial Chiller comprises of Evaporator, Condenser, Metering Device, and Compressor. Industrial Condenser http://www.heat-coolfin.com/industrial-condenser.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high grade Industrial Condenser that is also known as thermal unit. It assists in condensing vapor into liquid. We offer Industrial Condenser at the most discounted rates in the Industry. Industrial Radiator http://www.heat-coolfin.com/industrial-radiator.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Industrial Radiators made up of high grade components. Our Industrial Radiators are extremely efficacious that have long functional life. Our Industrial Radiators meet the parameters of industry-specific quality and norms. Pressure Vessel http://www.heat-coolfin.com/pressure-vessel.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Reaction Vessel http://www.heat-coolfin.com/reaction-vessel.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent manufacturer of optimum quality Reaction Vessel in various shapes and sizes. We develop Reaction Vessel using high grade components and raw materials. We offer Reaction Vessel with several assemblies for holding vessel, gear box, and agitator.